Alumni

First Name Last Name Email
Yahya Ab Ghani yahya_abd_ghani@pub.gov.sg
Fernando Affonso fernandoaffonso@petrobras.com.br
Pedro Aguiar pedro.aguiar@solvay.com
Hayam Al Awadhi hayam.alawadhi@bahrainedb.com
Abdullah Al-Ahmari ahmaaa0h@aramco.com
Ali Al-Qarni ali.qarni@aramco.com
Ahmad Badr ahmad.badr@adu.ac.ae
Andrea Bisig andrea.bisig@credit-suisse.com
Chutima Bunyapraphasara chutimapan@gmail.com
Tasos Chatzakis tasosh@gmail.com
Tipawan Chayutimanta tipawan.ch@rd.go.th
Anne-Caroline Dispot-Kearney acdk@me.com
Jonas Drewsen jonas.drewsen@nordicgsa.se
Anders Ekedahl anders.ekedahl@swedbank.se
Arnaud Gaillard arnaud@nixoneurope.com
David Gatende david.gatende@gmail.com
Richard Godfrey richardg@westcoasteagles.com.au
Dinesh Kumar Gupta dkgupta54@gmail.com
Tonatiuh Gutierrez tgutierr@gnp.com.mx
Edmond Ho edmondho@alum.mit.edu
Kevin Koch kevinmkoch@yahoo.com
NP Kwok np_kwok@customs.gov.hk
Sheridan Lee sheridansllee@edb.gov.hk
Wing Lim Leung wl_leung@wsd.gov.hk
Nit Limpitheep nit.li@rd.go.th
Robert Martin rmromarin@gmail.com
Bruce Meagher bruce.meagher@sbs.com.au
Peter Mueller peter.mueller@bayer.com
Makoto Naiki nikeman777777@gmail.com
Paul Neagle pfjneagle@hotmail.co.uk 
Siripen Olankijcharoen siripen@scb.co.th
Anil Parab anil.parab@hed.ltindia.com
Yj Park yjpark@hanwha.co.kr
Amparwon Pichalai amparwon@yahoo.com
Venkat Ponnada pvrao@bluestarindia.com
Arvind Ramanathan raravindan@bluestarindia.com
Jan Ratanaphichetchai sebastian_2524@hotmail.com
Janis Redford jredford@chcs.com.au
Ed Rimmer erimmer@bibbyshipmanagement.com
Reza Shamsuddin rezasdeen92@hotmail.com
Shashi Sharma himanshu.sharma@ifciltd.com
Wal Lapa Siraprapapong wanlapa.si@rd.go.th
Mark Spry mspry@watpac.com.au
Matlhogonolo Mothibedi Valela m.valela@delta.co.zw
Marc Werner marc.werner@bluewin.ch
Andrew Willson andrew.willson@solvay.com
Alex Yap alex.yap@simedarby.com.hk
Keng Soon Yeo yeo_keng_soon@pub.gov.sg
Mark Yip markyip@fareast.com.sg
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s